The Slow Music Movement Radio Show #51


Manage episode 269067987 series 1675854
By The Slow Music Movement. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
From cosmic American to Celtic folk, Balearic bits, Japanese pop and killer new jazz fusions via all sorts of weird and wobbly wonders.
J.H. Guraj - Introspection (Maple Death Records)
Cinder Well - No Summer (Free Dirt)
Constant Follower - Set Aside Some Time (Bandcamp)
Art Feynman - Nancy Are You Hiding In Your Work (Western Vinyl)
Mandroid - Cruel Summer (The Slow Music Movement)
Shiwashiwa - New Hometown (Primordial Void)
Takuya Kuroda - Change (First Word)
Otis Sandajo - Fruehling (We Jazz)
Gianni Brezzo - The End Of (Papercup)
Numun - Voyage Au Soleil (Bandcamp)
JUNA - Haiku (Apersonal)
Eddie Chacon - My Mind is Out of Its Mind (Day End)
Statues - Lele (Eclectics)
Reuben Vaun Smith - Open Chakras (Soundway)

80 episodes