Vivifer Sessions [Episode #139] Presented by Elysia 31.12.20


Manage episode 281369391 series 2715405
By Vivifier Records. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
It's time for a fresh episode of #vivifiersessions with brand new features and brand new music presented by Elysia 📻🙌 This week on the show, Elysia is dropping fresh beats from Andruss, Dmitri, Saidi, Shiino, Milk & Sugar, Earth N Days, Jared Marston, Tasha LaRae, DJ Spen and other amazing artists Vivifier Sessions; fresh selections every week of the hottest house tunes from around the globe. Available on iTunes, Deezer, SoundCloud, Mixcloud and selected radio stations. Stream here: Tracklist 01. I See – Bohemien 02. To Be Alone ft. Omar (Lee Foss & Audiofly Remix) - Yolanda Be Cool, Omar 03. Pretty Boyz - Andruss, Dmitri, Saidi 04. Do Her Talk – Shiino 05. Hold Me Back – Bohemien 06. Stay Around (Earth n Days Extended Remix) - Milk & Sugar, Earth N Days 07. Lost - Dum K 08. Let’s Rock - Jared Marston 09. Lyrical Groove - Jorge Hurtado 10. Keep Movin’ - Dino DZ, Ted Funke & Ida Flo 11. Four Things I Need - Rone White, Rowen Clark 12. Goldigger - Dennis Cruz, Eddy M 13. Feel So Good - Armand Van Helden, Chris Lake 14. Nada De Nada - Funkerman, Marco Lys, Keizer 15. Wish I didn’t miss you - Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen

125 episodes