Crema.us public
[search 0]
More

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
HBR: https://hbr.org/Product Manager HQ: https://www.productmanagerhq.com/Product Habits: https://producthabits.com/blog/Strategyzer: https://blog.strategyzer.com/The Download: https://www.technologyreview.com/the-download/NOBL: https://nobl.io/leadership-resources/?category=NewsletterO'Reilly: https://www.oreilly.com/emails/newsletters/index.htmlB…
 
9 Lessons Product Teams Can Learn from Formula 1 Pit Stopshttps://blog.sprintwell.com/9-lessons-product-teams-can-learn-from-formula-1-pit-stops/Roadmapping Without Dates: Build Yourself A Better Strategic Planhttps://www.prodpad.com/blog/roadmapping-without-dates/Product Vision for Product Managershttps://uxplanet.org/product-vision-for-product-ma…
 
Today's episode will cover a few new resources for you, as a product-minded individual, to create & disseminate content to your beloved audience. This topic follows up on the latest episode of a recent addition to Crema's own content stable — Mugs Up Monday — wherein we discuss content.The latest Mugs Up Monday: Content! https://www.youtube.com/wat…
 
Broken Retrospectives and how to fix Themhttps://www.mindtheproduct.com/2018/06/broken-retrospectives-and-how-to-fix-them/Related: A Crema take on retros: https://medium.com/ideas-by-crema/how-to-run-a-sprint-retrospective-that-actually-leads-to-change-568bae10e7b4Related: Crema's sprint framework: https://medium.com/ideas-by-crema/our-sprint-frame…
 
These aren't new themes in the tech world, but they carry some helpful tidbits for all product teams:- Data is telemetry, nothing more. Big Data is just more of it. Capture all you want and is valuable to your organization (as you should!), but don't expect data to tell you to do anything specific. - ML/AI is sensemaking. In lieu of trying to remov…
 
Alex Osterwalderhttps://twitter.com/AlexOsterwalder/status/1002593924735799296- What will make this *product* successful in the market?- What will make this *project* successful in the rest of the organization?- What *variables* do we need to pay attention to that may disrupt or accelerate our progress?Risk is often at least a factor of three thing…
 
Happy World Product Day! http://worldproductday.com/Tell us what you learned, what you enjoyed, and what you're going to do next year.Illustration in the App Storehttps://www.subtraction.com/2018/05/22/illustration-in-the-app-store/This Ring Is Nearly the Perfect Minimalist Fitness Trackerhttps://vitals.lifehacker.com/this-ring-is-nearly-the-perfec…
 
Everlast Notebooks - https://getrocketbook.com/products/everlast-rocketbook?ref=producthunt&utm_source=ProductHunt&utm_medium=Ad&utm_campaign=Everlast24hr&variant=31416131534RankTutorials - https://www.ranktutorials.com/?ref=producthuntMy Sudo - https://mysudo.com/How can we improve this podcast? Reach out to us at: twitter.com/cremalabSponsor: Cre…
 
Google’s software design is having a reformation: https://www.theverge.com/2018/5/10/17339230/google-material-design-theme-update-new-tools-matias-duarte & https://medium.com/because-people/prescriptions-principles-9db78bef2780Google Duplex: https://ai.googleblog.com/2018/05/duplex-ai-system-for-natural-conversation.htmlAndroid P & "Digital Wellbei…
 
Four Questions That Lead to Better Prioritization; https://www.mindtheproduct.com/2018/03/four-questions-will-lead-better-prioritization/Apple Celebrates 20 Years of iMacThe World First Neighborhood Built From The Internet Up; https://medium.com/@the_economist/the-worlds-first-neighbourhood-built-from-the-internet-up-92ff31e4f8bbHow can we improve …
 
Twitter advising all 330 million users to change passwords after bug exposed them in plain text: https://www.theverge.com/2018/5/3/17316684/twitter-password-bug-security-flaw-exposed-change-nowUnroll.Me Will Stop Email Subscription Service in Europe Over GDPR Compliance: https://beebom.com/unroll-me-gdpr-compliance/ & https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/…
 
Facebook’s Messenger Kids is getting a sleep mode: https://www.theverge.com/2018/4/27/17290346/facebook-messenger-kids-sleep-modeAmazon’s new Echo Dot Kids Edition comes with a colorful case and parental controls:https://www.theverge.com/2018/4/25/17276164/amazon-echo-dot-kids-edition-freetime-price-announcement-features-specsiOS 11’s Streamlined, …
 
The very first episode of Product management daily! Intercome releases a great new messenger design. http://Intercom.com Invision Studio just keeps iterating and we love it! http://invision.comSprint Retrospective by Alexa Huston on Ideas by Crema https://medium.com/ideas-by-crema/how-to-run-a-sprint-retrospective-that-actually-leads-to-change-568b…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2020 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login