show episodes
 
F
Fire on the Mound

1
Fire on the Mound

William J. Meyer, Steve Rudolph, William Seegers

Unsubscribe
Unsubscribe
Monthly
 
“The fire does not come from the mind.” One thousand years ago... Mtilan, the Unborn King, pledged his life to Legion, the fallen spirit from beyond the veil of time. Through dark and forbidden magic the broken man gained both immortality and incredible power -- but lost his soul. Over a millennium later Pekra and his sister Lely race to find the mythical cottonwood tree and protect it from Mtilan and his master Legion -- but to succeed they must first befriend their father’s killer -- a for ...
 
Serial killers. Gangsters. Gunslingers. Victorian-era murderers. And that's just the tip of the iceberg. Each week, the Most Notorious podcast features true-life tales of crime, criminals, tragedies and disasters throughout history. This is an interview show, spotlighting authors and historians who have studied their subjects for years, and whose stories are offered with unique insight, detail, and historical accuracy.
 
Hosted by productivity strategist Mike Vardy, A Productive Conversation is a podcast that discusses tips, tools, tactics, and tricks that are designed to help you take your productivity, time management, goals, to do lists, habits, and workflow to new heights - both at work and at home. If you're looking to focus your efforts on getting the right things done and start living the good life, then this weekly conversational podcast – crafted in the tradition of Slate's Working, Back to Work, an ...
 
Welcome to the IQ Knowledge Junkie podcast, where enlightening ideas come from! I’m The Author of “LMAOKJ” (Learning More After Obstacles Kenneth Journey) “LMFAOKJ” (Learning Motivation From All Over Knowledge Junkie) and “IQKJ” (Inspiring Quotations Knowledgeably Justified). I’ve been in a magazine, won the best sense of humor award in High School and I plan on owning a NBA Team & an Amusement Park. Twitter : @lmaoKJ Instagram @ilmaoKJ Google : LMFAOKJ to see all of my book information. Sup ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Brain.fm creates music that sounds different – and affects your brain differently – than any other music. Their science-first approach helps steer you into a desired mental state. How Dan joined the company is an interesting story, which you’ll find out in this interview. Fast forward to today, he is now the CEO. It was fascinating to learn about h…
 
Whether you love him or hate him or are somehow completely indifferent, you’ve probably spent at least some of the last 20 years thinking about Tom Brady. Brady has altered friendships, families and communities. He’s changed the trajectory of careers and reputations, enabled fairy tale dreams to be both realized and dashed. 'Man In the Arena' is a …
 
On November 2nd, 1892 a ten-year-old boy named Anton Woode led a hunter to a secluded area of woods a few miles north of Denver, Colorado and shot him dead. Local papers would nickname him "The Boy Murderer". My guest is Dick Kreck, author of "Anton Woode: Boy Murderer". His book can be purchased here: https://www.amazon.com/Anton-Woode-Murderer-Di…
 
Jalen & Jacoby discuss the Suns scorching hot win streak, James Harden’s performance against Knicks, Lakers win in Sacramento without LeBron, Aaron Rodgers pinky toe situation, Michigan Wolverines jump to No. 2 in College Football Playoff rankings, plus "Jalen" is officially the most popular name in men's basketball. All that and more!!!…
 
Ron Friedman is an award-winning social psychologist who specializes in human motivation. He is a frequent contributor to HBR, CNN, Fast Company, and Psychology Today, as well as the author of multiple books including ‘Decoding Greatness: How the Best in the World Reverse Engineer Success’. Find out how athletes, artists and entrepreneurs succeed s…
 
Jalen & Jacoby discuss Michigan’s huge win over Ohio State, the Ravens clumsy win against Browns, Matt Stafford keeps throwing pick-6’s, Patriots defense stifles Titans, Bengals beat the brakes off Steelers, Jalen Hurts’ terrible performance against Giants, Steph lights up Clippers, concern over Lakers Big 3, plus MNF predictions and more.…
 
Juliet Funt is a renowned keynote speaker and tough-love advisor to the Fortune 500 who is regularly featured in top global media outlets, including Forbes and Fast Company. She is a white-space warrior as the founder and CEO of The Juliet Funt Group, helping business leaders and organizations to unleash their full potential by unburdening talent f…
 
Personal finance expert, speaker, and business leader, Jesse Mecham is the Founder of You Need A Budget (or YNAB if you are very busy and important). He is also a podcast host and best-selling author of ‘You Need A Budget’. He is deeply passionate about teaching individuals, families, and business owners to help them gain total control of their mon…
 
Russian author Fyodor Dostoevsky lived a fascinating and turbulent life. He served a sentence in a Siberian prison camp and suffered from depression and a gambling addiction that kept him destitute for years. But through these challenges he wrote some of the greatest fiction of the 19th century, including his masterpiece "Crime and Punishment". Dos…
 
In January of 1923, a 20-year-old dancer named Fritzie Mann left home to meet a mysterious man for what she told her mother was a house party. When she was discovered dead on a remote beach a few miles north of San Diego, police were puzzled by the clues. Was it an accident, suicide, or murder? The fact that she was pregnant deepened the mystery ev…
 
Pieter Geldenhuys – also known as PG Geldenhuys – facilitates hikes and retreats in South Africa and abroad to help you turn your focus inward, through his business Shoshin Walks. He’s also learnt that big shifts come from having a beginner’s mindset. PG’s adventurous spirit is infectious. He shares his travel tales and his philosophy with hiking a…
 
Jalen & Jacoby discuss the Cowboys embarrassing loss to the Broncos, Jordan Love’s disappointing performance, Lamar Jackson running wild over the Vikings, Browns routing Bengals, the Titans bullying the Rams, KD and Harden baling out in Toronto, Ricky Rubio lighting up MSG, plus Canelo Alvarez TKOs Caleb Plant, MNF prediction and much more.…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login