Roman Catholic Diocese Of St Petersburg public
[search 0]

Download the App!

show episodes
The Roman Catholic Diocese of St. Petersburg was established on June 17, 1968. Situated on Florida's west coast, along the Gulf of Mexico, the diocese covers 3,177 square miles in five counties: Pinellas, Hillsborough, Pasco, Hernando, and Citrus. The principal cities of the diocese are St. Petersburg, Tampa, and Clearwater. The diocese serves a total population of approximately 2,900,000, of whom over 425,000 are Catholic.
Loading …
show series
ESSENTIALS FOR SOCIAL MEDIA SUCCESSMarie Thornsberry & Mary McCoy of Saint Leo University discuss History and Demographics of Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and How That Impacts Usage, Developing a Content Strategy and Voice for Each Platform, Content Engagement Ideas and cool tools. Teresa Peterson discusses the new Social Communications Policy f…
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login