Symphonic Distribution public
[search 0]

Download the App!

show episodes
 
In 2018, William Rosario & Dj Dimension celebrated over 20 years as MegaMen and once again perform "magic" together reaching new success highlighted by capturing the #1 Electro House slot twice along with 3 top 50 releases on Traxsource and stepping into the streaming era with quarter million Spotify plays.The afro-electric styles of MegaMen saw the reboot of their label MegaMen Sounds and went onto capture the attention of underground electronic music heavy hitting indie labels, signing rel ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
MegaMen NYC rocked the set on AfterDark House with an exclusive mix & interview ! read interview click here : https://soundwaveradio.net/?p=13424 AfterDark house with kLEMENZ is LIVE radio show every Wednesday at 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET) 14:00 EST on SOUNDWAVE RADIO - 92,3 FM (LONDON area) - LIVE stream www.soundwaveradio.net.…
 
Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 42 w / Feat Special Guest MegaMen "Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Live on Chill Lover Radio with The MegaMen NYC was a scorcher of a show. Their set featured great music from Louie Balo, Darren Sains, Sweatin' Records, Camiel Daamen, Next Dimension Music, Trackblasters, Vocalz By Jamel…
 
LU20 Records' label boss James Crone swings by to mix up a killer mix of tunes from the label brand. What can we say other than WOW. This is one mix that will have you craving for more as it has some of the sickest baselines, rhymes, and beats we've heard. A great mix from a great label.By info@symphonicdistribution.com (Symphonic Distribution)
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2020 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login