The Jackass Penguin Show public
[search 0]
More

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
1. Savssat - by the Jackass-Penguin Show. A collaboration with the Time Zone http://soundcloud.com/the_timezone featuring Joe Beninati on drums and Tory Slusher on guitarSavssat was Produced and mixed by Timo Carlierhttp://soundcloud.com/carlierTory Slusher's music can be found at https://toryslusher.bandcamp.com/releases and http://www.youtube.com…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. The original episode was posted in April 2012. Nashville-based composer and guitarist Tory Slusher presents a small sample from her rich and extensive repertoire of jazz / fusion/art-rock /classical /electronic compositions, including the tracks Ever…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes First published on November 22, 2012 1. Crepuscle by Eric Doney Pennsylvania reverbnation.com/ericdoney 2. My Age Of Anxiety by Dan DeChellis Easton, Pennsylvania dandechellis.com 3. L'attesa by Marco Preti Gemarc and Tito Macchiarella Jazz Friends pr…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on November 1, 2012 1. Contemplating Accurate Manoeuvres Entering Lightspeed by Curly Camel Sweden curlycamel.com 2. The Imaginary Guitar Solo of the Fourth Donkey by Deeply Dazzled Wales, UK soundcloud.com/deeplydazzled 3. Landing Ge…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on May 3, 2012 1. Never by Alexander Filippov Kazakhstan 2. Autumn Snow by Free-Spoken Band Russia 3. Midnight on the Mississippi by Anders Isberg in collaboration with Derek Cornett Boden, Sweden soundcloud.com/single_espresso SPECIA…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on March 8, 2012 1. Same Girl by BIFT ( Wildman Glassmeyer Moran ) New York ncmeast.com 2. Water's Edge by Broken Things Chicago cdbaby.com/all/billdmackay cdbaby.com/cd/brokenthings 3. The Jam by General Fuzz California generalfuzz.n…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on February 23, 2012 Bass player/ producer/ composer Eli Marcus introduces tracks from his 2011 album Resolution Los Angeles eli-marcus.com 1. Zzyzx 2.Dawn 3.Bloemenmarkt 4. Aria by TRISPACE (Yuichi Hayashi) Nagoya, Japan soundcloud.c…
 
The podcast's opening theme music had been Perfect Sense from the EP Egg by the Jackass-Penguin Show. This was the first time it was played in full. 1. Number 12 Looks Just Like You by Tory Slusher (AKA the Jive Monkey Cartel) Nashville 2. Heads Down, Thumbs Up by Brass Jaw Check out their new album Minted Glasgow brassjaw.co.uk 3. Demo 1 by bass p…
 
First published on 22 August 2013 1. A Red Door To Nowhere by Fundamental from their new album f Denton, Texas fundamentalmusix.com 2. Benevolence by Hardcoretet Seattle 3. Leaving The Ground by B.D. Lenz New York bdlenz.com 4. Fork Found by Jayme Lewis Los Angeles jaymelewis.com 5. Flint by Chris Abelen The Netherlands chrisabelen.com Voice-over p…
 
First published on 15 August 2013 1. Horse Play by Dan Forshaw & Chris Smith Cambridge, England danforshaw.com 2. There's Shag on Jupitar by Field Trip Boston, MA 3. La mer du Sinaï by Philippe Iannicelli France 4. Sparrow Hawk by Dan Forshaw & Chris Smith Cambridge, England danforshaw.com
 
First published on 8 August 2013 1. Trojan Horse by BeebleBrox Indiana/Germany 2. Semi-concious Property by Tory Slusher (AKA the Jive Monkey Cartel) Nashville 3. I Don't Think So by Ryan Saranich Charlotte, North Carolina SPECIAL TRACK: Kyodo Shuffle by Q-Bizm 4. Latin Fish by the Jackass-Penguin Show…
 
First published on 1 August 2013 1. Boots At The Bottom by Field Trip Boston, MA 2. Be Boppers by Ayako Shirasaki New York ayakoshirasaki.com 3. Do It Fluid by the Jambalaya Brass Band New York jambalayabrassband.com SPECIAL TRACK: Caer by Giselle Attaguile from her EP Luz 4. Fool Me Twice by Peter Bennborn featuring Coco G Diez, Derek Cornett, Way…
 
First published on 25 July 2013 1. Voodoo Queen by Jambalaya Brass Brand New York jambalayabrassband.com 2. Robotic Ghost by Tory Slusher (AKA The Jive Monkey Cartel) Nashville 3. Bapmgwala by the Kari Ikonen Trio Finland kariikonen.com 4. A German in New York by Monika Herzig Indiana monikaherzig.com 5. Zanzibar by Tokyo 507 Sydney/London cdbaby.c…
 
First published on 18 July 2013 1. Aeroglisseur by the Peter Geltat Trio Berlin facebook.com/PeterGeltatTrio 2. Byus by Terence Blanchard New Orleans, LA terenceblanchard.com 3. N – Tramontana – Pomeriggio d’Autunno (Leonardo De Lorenzo) by Marco de Tilla Napoli marcodetilla.com marcodetilla.bandcamp.com SPECIAL TRACK: My Totipotent Life by Adam Br…
 
Published on 11 July 2013 1.Enquanto você não dorme by Maurício Gerace Brazil facebook.com/geracemauricio soundcloud.com/mauriciogerace 2. Magnetic by Terence Blanchard New Orleans terenceblanchard.com 3. Calma Piatta (assenza di vento) – Someone Again (Pietro Condorelli) by Marco de Tilla Napoli marcodetilla.com marcodetilla.bandcamp.com SPECIAL T…
 
First published on 4 July 2013 1. White Smoke Rising by Enrico Galetta from his album 48 Hour Odyssey Bologna, Italy / Atlanta, US enricogaletta.com 2. Lovi by Alexander Shulgin New York-Russia 3. Embrace by Jamie Bonk Toronto jamiebonk.com 4. The Secrets Behind Your Mistkes by Field Trip Boston, MA 5. Love Despite the Distance by Enrico Galetta fr…
 
First published on 20 June 2013 1. Snow by Ryan Saranich Charlotte, North Carolina 2. Winter Solstice by the Brad Cheeseman Group Find Brad's EP here on Bandcamp Toronto bradcheeseman.com 3. Stagger by the Peter Geltat Trio Berlin facebook.com/PeterGeltatTrio petergeltattrio.bandcamp.com 4. The Grand Chessboard by Tory Slusher (AKA The Jive Monkey …
 
First published on 13 June 2013 1. The Tragedy of Badger Hill by Kauhukakara Helsinki - Göteborg - Toulon 2. Rain by Ryan Saranich Charlotte, North Carolina 3. The Incredible Atmo by the Hammer Klavier Trio (from their album Rocket In The Pocket) Hamburg, Germany hammerklaviertrio.com 4. Happy Birthday Rahsaan Roland Kirk by Daren Burns (AKA Urban …
 
First published on 6 June 2013 1. Hope Expectations by Ryan Saranich Charlotte, North Carolina 2. Put The Candle Back by Jayme Lewis Los Angeles jaymelewis.com 3. Moose Have No Bumpers by the Looping Jaw Harp Orchestra Vienna, Austria jawharporchestra.at SPECIAL TRACK: This Time by the State Cows. . From their new album The Second One. 4. Daybreak …
 
First published on 30 May 2013 1. Through the Window (Chacareramente) by Alfredo Chacon Miami 2. Joydanz by Skalle & Sharon Helsinki 3. Barrette by Nicoco Paris, France nicoco007.free.fr 4. Pete's Game Machine by Defekt Stockholm 5. Bagatelle by Jean-Pierre Mounier France jipeheme.blogspot.com Voice-over production: Hannah and Timo…
 
First published on 23 May 2013 1. Coming Home To Kylee by Adam Novakovic Melbourne, Australia soundcloud.com/adam-novakovic 2. Playa de Caleta, Mexico 1968 by Dan Waldman AKA Made of Wood From his album Nacrotherapy-Hypnosis New Mexico madeofwoodmusic.com 3. Judge Moneybags by Jason Ridenhour Charleston, South Carolina SPECIAL TRACK: Distractions b…
 
First published on 16 March 2013 1. Sale For Love (M.Giammarco) by Marco de Tilla Napoli marcodetilla.com 2. Unexpected Guest by Fusion Orchestra Ukraine fusion-orchestra.com 3. Afrosky by Nicoco Paris, France nicoco007.free.fr 4. Mauled by Koalas by Tory Slusher (AKA The Jive MonkeyCartel) From her album A Brush With Abstraction Nashville 5. Swimm…
 
First published on 9 May 2013 1. Perihelion by Nate Weiss From his album The Kométés Suite Milwaukee nateweiss.net 2. Mixed Messages by Brad Cheeseman Find his here on Bandcamp Toronto bradcheeseman.com 3. Plus Or Minus Eleven by Industrial Jazz Group Oregon industrialjazzgroup.com SPECIAL TRACK: The Scriptwriter by XSARA 4. Your Personal Infinity …
 
First published on 2 May 2013 1. Seven Sages by Brad Cheeseman Find his EP here on Bandcamp Toronto bradcheeseman.com 2. When Will Then Be Now by Jayme Lewis Los Angeles jaymelewis.com 3. Le Cirque du sommeil by Marcel Beauchamp (AKA Guinypig) Canada soundcloud.com/guinypig TRACK INTRODUCTION: From Everett, Washington, 20 Riverside introduce Sing Y…
 
First published on 25 April 2013 1. Oxeugeune by Jimmy Felvia From the album Spirit Up Trio Martinique / France Jimmy Felvia's Facebook page 2. Funk Yard Jam by Rich O'Brien (from his album Hot Potato) Bristol, UK 3. Skate U by Snarky Puppy Brooklyn NY/Denton TX snarkypuppy.com 4. Annuit Coeptis by Tory Slusher (AKA The Jive Monkey Cartel) Nashvill…
 
First published on 18 April 2013 1. Waking from Hypnosis by Dan Waldman AKA Made of Wood From his album Nacrotherapy-Hypnosis New Mexico madeofwoodmusic.com 2. Talk To Me by Stephen Magnusson Melbourne, Australia stephenmagnusson.bandcamp.com mag.net.au 3. Radiate Yourself by Field Trip Boston, MA TRACK INTRODUCTION: Singer-songwriter/composer/musi…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. Published on February 21, 2012 One of the Jackass-Penguin Show's favourite bands, Snarky Puppy kindly provided audio previews of three tracks from their DVD recording ahead of their first UK tour in 2012. Support Snarky Puppy at snarkypuppy.com Podca…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2020 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login