Hyper Reality Radio Show explicit

Share
 

Manage series 2404945
By Hyper Reality Records. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hyper Reality Records is a Hard Trance label founded in 2014. Reversed basslines, screaming 303 acidlines and energetic synthwork have a new home. Let´s bring back the classic German Hard Trance Sound! Join Hyper Reality Records twice every month for 2 hours of the best Hard Trance has to offer! Hosted by XLS, the Hyper Reality Radio show features an hour of fresh new music, plus an hour-long guest mix from established and up-and-coming DJs from around the world! Hyper Reality Radio Show: Every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, 8 PM CET / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST http://www.di.fm/shows/hyper-reality-radio

140 episodes