The Big Rock Show


Manage series 3024905
By Big Rock Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
The Big Rock Show, now in its 6th Season, hosted by Tina Peek, has established itself as one of the most popular radio shows across North America. It has showcased many great interviews and new music from the Hard Rock and Heavy Metal genres. Seasons 1, 2 and 3 were hosted by Joe O'Brien. Past guests include: Rob Halford (Judas Priest) KK DOWNING (Judas Priest) Adam D (Killswitch Engage) Dan Donnegan (Disturbed) Shannon Larken (Godsmack) John 5 (Rob Zombie) Drowning Pool Michael Wilton (Queensryche) Nick Oshiro (Static X) Sebastian Bach (Skid Row/Solo) Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall) Blasko (Ozzy) Piggy D (Rob Zombie) Tommy Vext (Diven Heresy) Metal Sanaz Bullet for my Valentine Maria Brink (In This Moment) Dez Farfara (Devil Driver / Coal Chamber) Chuck Billy (Testament) Rob Dukes (Exodus) Ivan Moody (5 Finger Death Punch) Evil J (Otep) Mark Rizzo (Soulfly) Roy Mayorga (Stone Sour) Matt Byrne (Hate Breed) Clint Lowery (Sevendust/Dark New Day) Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath) Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative) Spider (Powerman 5000) Joey Belladonna (Anthrax) Glen Tipton (Judas Priest) Vic MendozaJerry (Mindset X) Doug Carter (Pulse 8) Chris Taylor (Vegas Temper) Mistress Juliya Shawn Fletcher (Windowpain) Sevendust Ashes of Your Enemy Stemm Amy Sciaretto (Road Runner Records) George Valley (Century Media Records) Jeff Battaglia (Disturbed's manager) Ronny Munroe (Metal Church) Kurt Vanderhoof (Metal Church) Joey Belladonna (Anthrax) Blake Bunzel (In this Moment) Chris Taylor (Vegas Temper) Jay Vaz (New World Horror) Janie Lane (Warant) Stitch (Mushroomhead) Dave Linsk (Overkill) Missy B (Q) Tim "Ripper" Owens (Iced Earth/Beyond Fear) Lorenzo (Sworn Enemy) Ben Carrol (RA) John Kosco (Dropbox/Saint Caine) Jodah (Stemm) Dave Ellefson (Megadeth/F5) Pervez (Living Syndication) Mike & Mitty (Till We Die) Enio (Haloburn) Coopa (Hour-past) Adam Powers (Twisted Roots) Travis Meeks (Days of the New) Acey Slade (Dope/Murder Dolls/TLV) Justin Pace (VT/Shannon Corey band) Shelby Carcio (Era for a Moment) Julie Wedlake (Hydrogyn) Henry Kiev (Mortis Deveia) Kevin Shormann (Ashes of your Enemy) Darrell Roberts (Five Finger Death Punch) RC Chiec (Belladonna) Jerry Montana (Hell Yeah Studio Bassist) Riggs (Scum of the Earth/ex Rob Zombie) Erin Ludwig (Sinaria) Meliah Rage Skitz (Deconstruct) Chris Poland (Eclipse Records)

12 episodes