New Mix: José González, Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney, Charlie Hickey, More


Manage episode 285677154 series 1324374
By All Songs Considered. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
All Songs Considered host Bob Boilen shares his favorite tracks of the week, including Charlie Hickey's collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers, José González's first song in Spanish and more.
Featured Songs And Artists:
1. Charile Hickey: "Ten Feet Tall," from Count The Stairs
2. Francis of Delirium: "Let It All Go," from Wading
3. Floatie: "Catch a Good Worm," from Voyage Out
4. Matt Sweeney and Bonnie "Prince" Billy w/ Mdou Moctar: "Hall of Death," from Superwolves
5. José González: "El Invento" (Single)
6. Ethel Cain: "Michelle Pfeiffer," from Inbred
7. Mint Julep: "Pulse," from In A Deep And Dreamless Sleep

1456 episodes