Jocko Willink + Greg Fitzsimmons


Manage episode 281937549 series 2488002
By PodcastOne. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
1. Greg Fitzsimmons (2010) 2. Wheeler Walker Jr. plays 'Fuck You with the Lights On' (2018) 3. Jocko Willink (2017) 4. Glenn Phillips plays song inspired by Ben Folds 'Drive By' (2010) Hosted by Chris Laxamana and Giovanni Giorgio Request clips: TWITTER: INSTAGRAM: Website: Apple Podcasts: Support the show: Visit Visit Visit

240 episodes