Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 209


Manage episode 282944791 series 1527055
By Cevin Fisher. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.
1.Somelee- Sansara (Original Mix)- All Day I Dream
2.Antrim- Hoffnung (Original Mix)- Clubsonica Records
3.Bona Fide- The Other Side Of The Moon (Original Mix)- Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings
4.Nōpi- Unforgettable Dawn (Original Mix)- All Day I Dream
5.Estray, Dest- Vourvourou (P A N Beachside Remix)- Shango Records
6.JOVONATTI- L’Ombelico Del Mundo (Cevin Fisher’s Where’s Ibiza Mix)- AM/PM - Defected
7.Dario D'Attis, Sven Tasnadi- I Need (Original Mix)- DFTD
8.Paul Svenson- 1972 (Original Mix)- Love Matters
9.Night Talk- Acid Rumba (Original Mix)- Frau Blau

237 episodes