August 2019 Selection (featuring Sean Tyas, Gareth Emery, John Askew, Paul van Dyk, Jordan Suckley, Danny Eaton, Gaia, Notea, Gary Maguire, Squarz Kamel, Eddie Murray, The Loco, Shannon Davin, Lucas Rossi, Fuenka, Moti Brothers, Julian Rodriguez, Paul Ang


Manage episode 238974891 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast ( August 2019 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Lucas Rossi - Distance 02. Fuenka - Odyssey 03. Moti Brothers - Desert Mirage (Julian Rodriguez Remix) 04. Paul van Dyk - Nothing But You (Paul Angelo and Don Argento Deep Bootleg) 05. Shannon Davin - Pillars Of Eternity 06. The Loco - Morph 07. Eddie Murray - Helios (Extended Mix) ***Gold Star Track*** 08. Squarz Kamel - Moonlight 09. Marco Calanni - Anima (Paranoia106 Remix) 10. Elevation - Ocean Rain (Niblewild Bootleg) 11. Danny Eaton, Notea - Reflections 12. Gaia - Tuvan (Gareth Emery Remix) ***Defrosted from 2009*** 13. Jordan Suckley - Rocket Punch (Gary Maguire Extended Mix) 14. John Askew - Through the Looking Glass (Extended Mix) 15. Sean Tyas - In Bloom (Extended Mix) 16. Sacred Secret - Movin' On

201 episodes