August 2019 Selection pt II (featuring Andre Sobota, Solarstone, Underworld, Hot Since 82, Estiva, Factor B, Matt Black, Danilo Ercole, Ferry Corsten, Kristian Nairn, Lanvary, Sebastian Sellares, Fuenka, Eddie Murray, Nick Hayes, George Ellinas, Dave Hass


Manage episode 239490010 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast ( August 2019 Selection pt II. Tracklisting: 01. Hot Since 82, Alex Mills - Therapy 02. Sebastian Sellares - Epiphany in the Woods 03. Matt Black - Blindspot 04. Danilo Ercole - North 05. Fuenka - Odyssey 06. Andre Sobota - Left Behind (Lanvary Remix) ***Gold Star Track*** 07. Ferry Corsten, Kristian Nairn - Galaxia (Extended Mix) 08. Eddie Murray - Helios (Extended Mix) 09. Nick Hayes - Metrolink (Extended Mix) 10. Estiva - Carousel (Extended Mix) 11. George Ellinas - Antivenom 12. Underworld - Dark and Long (Dark Train) ***Defrosted from 1994*** 13. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Dave Hassell Rework) 14. Factor B - Touch 15. Mindsurfer - Afraid of the Darkside

201 episodes