2019 Uplifting Mix


Manage episode 249270585 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). 2019 Uplifting Mix. Tracklisting: 01. The Blizzard - Molecular (Club Mix) 02. Dark Matter - When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix) 03. Dan Thompson - Acidic 04. Eco, Driftmoon - They'll Never Find Us (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) 05. Activa, John Dopping - It Never Ends (Club Mix) 06. Solarstone - Motif (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) 07. The Prodigy - Timebomb Zone (Kriess Guyte Rework) 08. Stoneface and Terminal - New Jack City (Extended Mix) 09. Stoneface and Terminal - Mind Games (Extended Mix) 10. Northern Angel - Perfection 11. Factor B - Alpha 12. John Askew - Through the Looking Glass (Extended Mix) 13. Everlight - Voyager (Extended Mix) 14. Andrea Ribeca - Astral Key (Extended Mix) 15. Dark Matter - And With That We Say

201 episodes