January 2019 Selection pt II (featuring John 00 Fleming, Robert Nickson, Three Drives, Lostly, LTN, Eco, Driftmoon, Lee Coulson, Alex Morelli, Kay-D, ARTBAT, The Loco, Zyce, Everlight, Lolo, Bryn Liedl, Chris Giuliano, Jimmy Edgar, Dawn Richard, Raito, So


Manage episode 225192985 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). January 2019 Selection pt II. Tracklisting: 01. Julian Jeweil - Intro 02. ARTBAT - Upperground 03. DeCode - Moments 04. Darius Syrossian - Dance Of The Shaman (Doc Martin (Sub Level Remix)) 05. Kay-D - Orgasm ***Gold Star Track*** 06. Alex Morelli - In Requiem 07. Sonny Casanovas - O Cavaquinho (The Loco Remix) 08. Jimmy Edgar, Dawn Richard - Burn So Deep (Raito Remix) 09. LTN - Yuki Boshi (Extended Mix) 10. Bryn Liedl, Chris Giuliano - Foreshadow (Lee Coulson Remix) 11. John 00 Fleming - Looking Back. To Look Forward. 12. Three Drives - Carrera 2 ***Defrosted from 2003*** 13. Lolo - Why? (Lostly Rework) 14. Everlight - Voyager (Extended Mix) 15. Eco, Driftmoon - They'll Never Find Us (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) 16. Zyce - Strawberry Moon 17. The Loco - Pacific

201 episodes