July 2019 Selection pt II (featuring Cosmithex, John O'Callaghan, Space Manoeuvres, Paul van Dyk, Stan Kolev, Sean Tyas, Activa, Quivver, Rise and Fall, Nick Silvestri, Clay C, Ellez Ria, Arkam, Valiant (UK), Blake Jarrell, GMJ, Tali Muss, Esphyr, Simos T


Manage episode 237353391 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). July 2019 Selection pt II. Tracklisting: 01. Valiant (UK) - Orenda 02. Quivver - 8 Bit Eclipse (Rise and Fall Remix) 03. Space Manoeuvres - Stage One (Blake Jarrell Remix) 04. GMJ - Multiverse 05. Tali Muss, Esphyr - Between the Lines (Stan Kolev Remix) 06. Simos Tagias - Starchild 07. Nick Silvestri - One Person At A Time (Club Mix) 08. Donna-Marie (NZ) - Rhythm 09. Allaby - Hiding To Nothing (Heerhorst Remix) 10. Ellez Ria, Arkam - Reborn (Extended Mix) 11. Cosmithex - Ground Control ***Gold Star Track*** 12. Paul van Dyk - Tell Me Why (The Riddle) ***Defrosted from 1999*** 13. Activa - Defiance (Extended Mix) 14. Clay C - Connect 15. John O'Callaghan - Choice of the Angels (Sean Tyas Remix) 16. Charli Brix, QZB - Take It All

201 episodes