July 2019 Selection pt III (featuring John Askew, Factor B, Sasha, Pete Heller, Stan Kolev, Cosmithex, Breeder, Van Bellen, Peter Steele, Audioglider, Bruno Andrada, Juan Pablo Torrez, Stil Corners,Oscar Vazquez, Paul Angelo, Don Argento, Vitaly Shturm, T


Manage episode 238324820 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). July 2019 Selection pt III. Tracklisting: 01. Juan Pablo Torrez - Saintly Peace (Extended Mix) 02. Stil Corners - The Trip (Bruno Andrada Unofficial Remix) 03. Oscar Vazquez, Paul Angelo, Don Argento - Empty Heads 04. Vitaly Shturm - Musaic 05. Tali Muss, Esphyr - Between the Lines (Stan Kolev Remix) 06. Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Audioglider Unofficial Rework) 07. Motez - Toggle (Extended Mix) 08. Pete Heller's Big Love - Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix) 09. Hidden Nature - Fade Away 10. Cosmithex - Ground Control 11. Breeder - New York FM (Van Bellen Remix) ***Defrosted from 2001*** 12. Peter Steele - Talisman (Club Mix) 13. Nord Horizon - Essence Of Life (Extended Mix) 14. Factor B - Touch 15. John Askew - Through the Looking Glass (Extended Mix) ***Gold Star Track*** 16. 3KZ - What's your Number?

201 episodes