March 2019 Selection (featuring Timewave, Orkidea, Paul Oakenfold, Kevin Vega, Max Freegrant, Sean Tyas, Raito, Dark Matter, Ultraverse, Cherry, Russlan Jaafreh, Ricardo Piedra, Sandeep Pai, Slow Fish, Dezza and Rylan Taggart, NVO, BLR, Glen Coombs, Otris


Manage episode 228165435 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast ( March 2019 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Ultraverse - Astropilot (Cherry (UA) Remix) 02. Russlan Jaafreh - Distracted (Ricardo Piedra Remix) 03. Sandeep Pai - Throttle 04. Timewave - Boundless 05. Max Freegrant, Slow Fish - Green Forest (Dezza and Rylan Taggart Remix) 06. NVO, BLR - Otherworld (Extended Mix) 07. Glen Coombs - Fields of Ice 08. Dark Matter - Shadows Of Depth (Extended Mix) 09. Timewave - The Apocalypse 10. Kevin Vega - Fury ***Gold Star Track*** 11. Raito - 002 12. Otrish - Senses (Steve Sai Remix) 13. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Orkidea Remix) ***Defrosted from 2013*** 14. Monolock - Waves Of Sound 15. Sean Tyas - Chrome (Extended Mix)

201 episodes