Deep House Cat Show - Funky Lokum Mix - feat. Sinan Kaya


Manage episode 245412556 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ************************************************************************ 01. Crazy P - The Witness 02. Soledrifter, Marck Jamz - The Beat Inside 03. Fred Pallem - L'Odyssee (Yuksek Remix) 04. Pontchartrain - Don-t Change It Up 05. Patawawa, Hot Toddy - Wires (Hot Toddy Disco Dub) 06. Purple Disco Machine - Magic (Original Mix) 07. D.U.S.K. feat. Christine Bailey - Picture Me Falling (Richard Earnshaw Dub) 08. Art Of Tones - I Just Can't (Get over It) 09. Norman Connors - Stay With Me (Koko edit) 10. Myungho Choi - Try me 11. Mick Teck - Records (Original Mix) ************************************************************************ Sinan Kaya (Spinning Records) – also from Turkey – serves you a funky nu-disco deep house set feat. tracks by Crazy P, Purple Disco Machine, Hot Toddy and many more. This mix is as sweet as Lokum! Find us on the web: Facebook: Youtube: iTunes: Mixcloud: Instagram:

509 episodes