Deep House Cat Show - Solidarity Mix - feat. Klimt Eastwood


Manage episode 263736017 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ******************************************************************************* 01. Re.You - Sign Of Trouble (Original Mix) 02. Theo Meier - Walker (Original Mix) 03. KH - Only Human 04. Monika Kruse - Latin lovers 05. Josh One - Contemplation (Philip Z Extended Bootleg) 06. Tiger Stripes - Sisters 07. Oxia - Domino 08. Anja Schneider & Sebo K - Rancho Relaxo (Original mix) 09. Frankey & Sandrino - Hydrae 10. Henrik Schwarz - Walk Music 11. Ninetoes - Escape 12. Matador - Kingswing (Original Mix) ******************************************************************************* Respect each other and listen to Solidarity Mix - selected and mixed by Klimt Eastwood. And remember: house music has no language, no religion, no race, no borders. It's a feeling! ____________ Subscribe on iTunes: or RSS Feed: Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

509 episodes