Deep House Cat Show - The May Day Mix - feat. Jeff Haze


Manage episode 260434104 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ******************************************************************************* 01. Dave + Sam – Facts 02. Oliver Dollar, ADMN, Mr. V – Sanctuary 03. June Jazzin - Are You House 04. Jesusdapnk - Venture (Original Mix) 05. Michael Pieterse - The One (Original Mix) 06. Sek - Mind Body & Soul (Original Mix) 07. George Jackson (UK), Gene Roberson - Got That Magic (Original Mix) 08. ColorJaxx - My Reality (Original Mix) 09. Akabu, Linda Clifford, Joey Negro - Ride The Storm (Saison Remix) 10. Finest Wear - No Me No 11. Risk Assessment, Queen Rose - Dance With Me (Original Mix) 12. Jon Cutler - I’ll Take You (Art Of Tones Remix) ******************************************************************************* If you google Deep House, i guess you will find a picture of Jeff Haze. Enjoy his The May Day Mix feat. great tracks by Oliver Dollar, George Jackson, Jon Cutler and many more. Subscribe on iTunes: or RSS Feed: Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

509 episodes