Groovespot Chapter 145 March 2017


Manage episode 174790472 series 1158556
By DITO. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
This chapter features new tracks from Grum, Judah and Fehrplay, complemented by two remixes from trance classic tracks by Jam El Mar (aka. Jam & Spoon) and Gai Barone. Recently a great remix from upcoming talent Zoru of Dominic Mann's melodic trance smasher "Into The Blue". Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Michael Mashkov - 1989 (Original Mix) Intricate Records 02. Alex O'Rion, Phunklife - Do It Twice (Original Mix) ICONYC 03. Cherrymoon Trax - The House Of House (Jam El Mar Remix) Bonzai Progressive 04. Matt Fax - Aura Lusia (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 05. Mehilove - Solace (Extended Mix) Silk Music 06. Dezza - Are You Gone (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 07. Fehrplay - Skarven (Original Mix) Mood Of Mind 08. Grum - Shout (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 09. Push - Universal Nation (Gai Barone Remix) Bonzai Progressive 10. Judah (Official) - Zero-Day (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 11. Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Update) Anjunabeats 12. Dominic Manns - Into The Blue (Zoru Remix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 13. Genix - Olympus (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 14. 7 Oceans - Flash (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive

41 episodes