Manage episode 307770087 series 3001610
By European Indie Music Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Zo – Cry

AM – Make Believe

Lonely Together – Can’t Believe It

Lulu Lais - Waiting For A Call (Your Interlude)

Essem – Swear The Truth

1nfinity – Bones

You Folk – Winnowing

Sunflower Summit – Become Undone

Vince B – Shoot the Club Up

Sara Jackson-Holman – Supercinematic

Kritters – Perfected Time

Selena Vaughn – Blackstill

Lexxicon – Power Over Me

Voli Contra – Zeitgeist

Karyn Ann – Wasting Time

Palm Trees in Moscow – Blood in the Water

Gentlemen’s Crow – Did i get the picture?

Tay – I’m so sad

Selena Tibert – Where it’s Dark

Theremyn_4 - Nazca Cowboy (feat. Paul Bee Hampshire)

Happy Clinic – Lokomotiv

Collin Stanley – Gone Through Hell

Brystan – Minding My Business

Pure Topic – Mother Nature’s Wrath

Ero808 – Replacement

Cat Evers – Woman in Black

Geovanna Fleur – Plan A

CNA Devil – Dead to the World

Mimi Pretend – Awake With Me

Max Swan – Shackles

Remote Control – Take me back

Diana Bidèa – Lifeline

Favor Valentine – Figures

Melissa Mills – Benefits

12 episodes