20: Angel Perez, Sara Groves, Phil Madeira

20:08
 
Share
 

Manage episode 243999067 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This month's Good Patron challenge is to take a chance on a new-to-you artist. Plus Garret keeps you up to date on the latest crowdfunding campaigns.

------------ SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN ------------
* Angel Perez - Influence
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/influencealbum/influence-by-angel-pito-perez
https://soundcloud.com/angelpitoperez

------------ OTHER CAMPAIGNS -----------
* Jack & Gabrielle Waters - Home EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gabriellewatersmusic/home-ep
* Nicole Unser - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/nicole-unser-full-length-album
* The Word In Worship Families - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wiwfamilies/the-word-in-worship-families
* Sara Groves - Joy of Every Longing Heart - https://saragroves.shop/
* Phil Madeira - Open Heart - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/philmadeira/phil-madeiras-new-project-open-heart
* Zach Winters - Love Is a Garden -- https://linktr.ee/zachwinters -- https://zachwinters.bandcamp.com/album/love-is-a-garden
* Soulfood 76 - Original Soundtrack - https://lightintheattic.net/releases/5991-original-soundtrack

-------------- CREDITS --------------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR 1: John Lyzenga - http://is.gd/johnlsp
* SPONSOR 2: UTR's GoFundMe Campaign - http://gofundme.com/utrmedia
* SPONSOR 3: Joel Ansett - http://is.gd/joelasp
* Theme music by Royalty Free Kings http://www.royaltyfreekings.com
* Bumper music is "Announcement Groove" by https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/home
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2019 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - more info at https://utrmedia.org

34 episodes