21: Mona Reeves, Kevin Max, Justin McRoberts

22:46
 
Share
 

Manage episode 245587338 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This month's challenge is to gather in community in support of the art we love. Also hear about crowdfunding campaigns from Mona Reeves, Kevin Max, Kate Hurley, Justin McRoberts, & more.

---------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN ----------
* Mona Reeves - Sunday Night Church EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sundaynightchurch/sunday-night-church-a-new-ep-from-mona-reeves

---------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS --------
* Kevin Max - Romeo Drive vinyl - https://lightintheattic.net/releases/6041-romeo-drive
* Justin McRoberts - Untitled 20 EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/justinmcroberts/justin-mcroberts-untitled-20
* The Found EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jessieb/the-found-ep
* The Julies - Lovelive vinyl re-issue - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lostinohio/the-julies-lovelife-lovingly-reissued-on-vinyl
* Fang Fang - Oh My! - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fangfangmusic/fang-fang-oh-my
* Kate Hurley and Edenheart Collective - Live worship album - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/final-mix-edenheart-collective-live-album#/

----------- CREDITS ------------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR 1: Eden Wilhelm - https://is.gd/edenwsp
* SPONSOR 2: "Trail of Tears" - https://is.gd/totsingle
* Kevin Max "Romeo Drive" Clear Vinyl LP Contest - https://utrmedia.org/winromeo
* Green Room Door interview with Kevin Max - https://utrmedia.org/podcasts/green-room-door-podcast/
* Theme music by Royalty Free Kings - http://www.royaltyfreekings.com
* Bumper music is "Announcement Groove" by https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/home
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2019 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - info at https://utrmedia.org

34 episodes