25: Beki Hemingway, Slugs & Bugs, Revolutionary Army of the Infant Jesus

40:47
 
Share
 

Manage episode 258012744 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Part 1 of 2 on some specific ways to support indie artists during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus the deets on 3 new crowdfunding campaigns.

---------------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN ---------------
* Beki Hemingway - Earth & Asphalt - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bekihemingway/earth-and-asphalt-help-beki-hemingway-make-a-new-album

---------------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS --------------------
* Slugs & Bugs - Modern Kid -https://slugsandbugs.com/pages/slugstarter-modern-kid
*Revolutionary Army of the Infant Jesus - Songs of Yearning & Nocturnes - https://www.occultation.co.uk/Occultation_Space/Releases/LOGOS7E4072/Orders/soy_orders.html

----------------- PATREON LINKS -------------------
* John Millea - https://www.patreon.com/JohnMillea
* Terry Scott Taylor - https://www.patreon.com/terryscotttaylor
* Christa Wells - https://www.patreon.com/christawells
* Eric Peters - https://www.patreon.com/ericpeters
* Sara Groves - https://www.patreon.com/saragroves
* Ginny Owens - https://www.patreon.com/ginnyowens
* Jenny & Tyler - https://www.patreon.com/jennyandtyler
* Shai Linne (Shy) - https://www.patreon.com/shailinne
* Jason Harrod - https://www.patreon.com/jasonharrod
* Randy Stonehill - https://www.patreon.com/RandyStonehill
* Chris Taylor - https://www.patreon.com/christaylorworld
* The Homestead Collective - https://www.patreon.com/homesteadcollective
* Audrey Assad - https://www.patreon.com/audreyassad
* John Tibbs - https://www.patreon.com/johntibbsmusic
* Psallos - https://www.patreon.com/psallos
* Natalie Schlabs - https://www.patreon.com/natalieschlabs
* The Brilliance - https://www.patreon.com/thebrilliance
* Lowland Hum - https://www.patreon.com/lowlandhum
* Garrett Vandenberg - https://www.patreon.com/garrettvandenberg

----------------- CREDITS ---------------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR: Graham Jones - https://is.gd/grahamsp
* Support UTR Media during COVID-19 (25% to artist fund) - https://utrmedia.org/donate
* Theme music - http://royaltyfreekings.com
* Bumper music - https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/home
* Twitter - https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook group - https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic
* Email - goodpatronpodcast@gmail.com

(c) 2020 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - more info at https://utrmedia.org

34 episodes