26: Steve Bell, Matthew Montgomery, More Patreon Artists

27:58
 
Share
 

Manage episode 260832620 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

We bring you a couple of new crowdfunding campaigns, plus a couple handfuls of additional artists to consider supporting through Patreon.

-------------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGNS ---------------
* Steve Bell - Wouldn't You Love to Know? - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stevebellmusic/wouldnt-you-love-to-know
* Matthew Montgomery - Fingerstyle Hymns - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fingerstylehymns/fingerstyle-hymns-a-collection-of-instrumental-church-songs

------------------- PATREON ARTISTS --------------------
* Griffin House - https://www.patreon.com/griffinhouse
https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/story-and-song-by-griffin-hous-906620/episodes/13-i-remember-55908052
* Arthur Alligood - https://www.patreon.com/arthuralligood
* Mike Mains & The Branches - https://www.patreon.com/mikemainsmusic
* Rick Lee James - https://www.patreon.com/rickleejames
* The Psalter Project - https://www.patreon.com/psalterproject
* Royce Lovett - https://www.patreon.com/roycelovett
https://utrmedia.org/podcasts/green-room-door-podcast/
* Jesse Sprinkle - https://www.patreon.com/jessesprinkle
* The Promise is Hope - https://www.patreon.com/thepromiseishope
* Mr & Mrs Something - https://www.patreon.com/mrandmrssomething
* Paul Demer - https://www.patreon.com/pauldemer
* J Lind - https://www.patreon.com/jlindmusic

--------------- OTHER CREDITS ----------------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* UTR Media Giving Tuesday Now Campaign - https://utrmedia.org/gtn2020/
* SPONSOR 1: Melanie Waldman - https://is.gd/mwglorysp
* SPONSOR 2: Psalter Project - https://is.gd/psaltersp
* SPONSOR 3: David Vaters - https://is.gd/dvfreedsp
* SPONSOR 4: Civilized Creature - https://is.gd/ccstillsp
* Theme music by Royalty Free Kings http://www.royaltyfreekings.com
* Bumper music is "Announcement Groove" by https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/home
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic
* Email: goodpatronpodcast@gmail.com

(c) 2020 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, more info at https://utrmedia.org

33 episodes