31: Teressa Mahoney, Pyramid Park, Brian Doerksen

29:16
 
Share
 

Manage episode 273722514 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Listeners can discover the benefits of music-friendly conferences... plus Garret shares the latest crowdfunding campaigns.

-------------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN ---------------
* Teressa Mahoney - Disillusions - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/disillusions/teressa-mahoneys-new-album-disillusions

-------------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS -----------------
*Pyramid Park - EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pyramidpark/im-making-a-new-pyramid-park-ep
* Brian Doerksen – Hymns for Life - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/briandoerksen/hymns-for-life-with-brian-doerksen
* Caleb Delamont – Hymns 2 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/calebdelamont/caleb-delamont-hymns-ii-album
* Staci Frenes – new EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stacifrenes/a-new-ep-from-staci-frenes
* Lauren Mann – Memory & Desire (Bandcamp pre-order) - https://laurenmannmusic.bandcamp.com/album/memory-desire-2
* Phil Moore – Christmas project - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1171703071/home-for-christmas-album-cd-video-project-by-phil-moore
* Found Together - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/found-together--2#/
* Joe Beck EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/joebeckep/these-good-days-ep-by-joe-beck
* Melchizedek – What Enoch Saw (Bandcamp pre-order) - https://melchizedek.bandcamp.com/album/what-enoch-saw

----------------- CREDITS ------------------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Director - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR1: Civilized Creature - https://is.gd/ccpeacesp
* SPONSOR 2: Amazon Smile - https://smile.amazon.com (and choose UTR Media)
* SPONSOR3: The Hedgerow Folk - https://is.gd/thfsp
* Hutchmoot Homebound 2020 - http://www.hutchmoothomebound.com/
* Hutchmoot (future years) - http://hutchmoot.com
* UTR & Renew The Arts Hosting Network - https://utrmedia.org/jointhenetwork
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2020 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - more info at https://utrmedia.org

39 episodes