31: All Artist Debuts


Manage episode 233862428 series 1538382
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

One of our favorite parts of this ministry is helping people discover new songs and artists they might completely miss otherwise. This is a deep dive into discovery because all the artists on this episode have never been featured before on a UTR podcast!

---------TRACK LIST FOR EP.31----------
* An Eye For An Eye - Ben Grace
* We'll All Be Free - William Matthews (ft. Lisa Gungor)
* Make Me Your Own - Arrow & Ember
*Silence, A Stranger - The Arcadian Wild
* On The Banks - Chris Renzema
* Golden Light - The Hope Arsenal
* Be Clean Again - Heath McNease
* Break of Dawn - Angela Burns
* You're Still Here - Tyson Motsenbocker
* Better - Good Saint Nathaniel
* Run Free - Legend Ozora
* Golden in Spring - Hallowell

* Host/Producer: Dave Trout
* UTR's "Summer of Vinyl" Contest - https://is.gd/SOVinyl
* Email: gourmetmusicpodcast@gmail.com

(c) 2019 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit ministry - more info at https://utrmedia.org

51 episodes