Govern America | February 20, 2021 | The Border Doesn't Want to Exist

2:54:16
 
Share
 

Manage episode 285498559 series 1327280
By Darren Weeks. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
"The Border Doesn't Want to Exist" Hosts: Darren Weeks, Vicky Davis Show website: https://governamerica.com Vicky's Websites: https://thetechnocratictyranny.com and http://channelingreality.com COMPLETE SHOW NOTES AND CREDITS AT: https://governamerica.com/radio/radio-archives/22400-govern-america-february-20-2021-the-border-doesn-t-want-to-exist Listen LIVE Saturdays at 11AM Eastern / 10AM Central / 9AM Mountain / 8AM Pacific at http://live.governamerica.com or on your favorite app, search for "Govern America Radio". Text GOVERN to 80123 to be notified of live broadcasts and special reports that occur outside of our regularly scheduled Saturday broadcasts. These transmissions are moved as circumstances warrant. ON THIS SHOW: The New York Times discourages readers from "critical thinking". Nut job Cass Sunstein joins the Biden administration to pursue "conspiracy theorists" as domestic terrorists. Texas has power struggles. Problems with green energy. China expanding its weather modification program. World Economic Forum talks about risks — and how to deal with their opposition. Greta goofs. Planning for the collapse of the nation-states, cities now have their own foreign policy diplomats. Globalists openly advocate for megacities and eliminating borders. NIH still funding biological Wuhan lab experiments in communist China, and more.

176 episodes