Techno Live Sets for November 2020


Manage episode 277335037 series 1169409
By Jay-x. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
Tracklist: 1) Luca Draccar (Every Exit is an Entrance) 2) Paco Osuna (Brain Bells) Mindshake Rec 3) Mark Reeve (Changing Worlds) SubVision 4) Jay-x (Fire Face - Speed Contact) Yatagan Rec 5) Geryken (No Lxve) 6) Pablo Caballero (Dark Spark) Space Kraft Rec 7) Newball (Space) Future Techno Rec 8) P.T.B.S. The D3VI7 (In Paradise) Urbangroove rec 9) Luca Morris & Mozzy Rekorder (Substitute) 100% Pure 10) Patrik Berg (Like Forever - Monika Kruse Rex) Terminal M 11) Toma Hawk (303 Aliens) 12) Umek (Predator) 1605 Rec 13) Hanubis (Balrog) Analytic Trail

92 episodes