DJ Set - Afternoon Delights - Liquid Sunshine @ RUC Sunday Sesh - 26-04-2020

1:14:07
 
Share
 

Manage episode 266243004 series 2412798
By Deejay Maarten Vlot. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hello Groovers,
Welcome to the Liquid Sunshine Discotheque, where every Sunday afternoon is filled with P-funk, Disco, Bangers and simply good grooves.
We're going back to those heady days of corona lockdown, when family were near and live streams were abundant.Enjoy this great good groove disco set from DJ Maarten Vlot!
Good times!
Deejay Maarten Vlot QC
Liquid Sunshine is a weekly radio show on 2XX FM in Australia, and The Face Radio in Brooklyn, USA, playing the best Deep Funk, Rare Groove, Disco & Beats - All The Good Stuff. We also re-edit, DJ out in the wild, and produce mighty boss tunes.
Catch Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot as a podcast, browse the socials, or get in contact via this link:
linktr.ee/liquidsunshineradio
or
Stream live at https://thefaceradio.com
every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT / 12 - 2 PM AEST
or
Stream live at www.2xxfm.org.au
every Thursday from 9:30 - 10:30PM AEST / 10:30 - 11:30 AM GMT
or
Tune in on 98.3 FM in Canberra
9:30 - 10:30 pm, every Thursday

168 episodes