#15 - Summer Grooves - Liquid Sunshine @ The Face Radio - 30-06-2020 - Full

2:02:51
 
Share
 

Manage episode 266194092 series 2412798
By Deejay Maarten Vlot. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hello Groovers,
The winter solstice hit Australia recently. Snow is falling on the ranges, the skis are waxed up and we are missing the hot sunny days on the beach. So, to warm up we have some hot summer grooves to get the pool party kicking!
Good times!
Deejay Maarten Vlot QC
Liquid Sunshine is a weekly radio show on 2XX FM in Australia, and The Face Radio in Brooklyn, USA, playing the best Deep Funk, Rare Groove, Disco & Beats - All The Good Stuff. We also re-edit, DJ out in the wild, and produce mighty boss tunes.
Catch Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot as a podcast, browse the socials, or get in contact via this link:
linktr.ee/liquidsunshineradio
or
Stream live at https://thefaceradio.com
every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT / 12 - 2 PM AEST
or
Stream live at www.2xxfm.org.au
every Thursday from 9:30 - 10:30PM AEST / 10:30 - 11:30 AM GMT
or
Tune in on 98.3 FM in Canberra
9:30 - 10:30 pm, every Thursday

157 episodes