Looking For The Perfect Beat 202012 (full length non hosted version)


Manage episode 256695219 series 1097054
By ✔ IRVIN CEE and DJ Irvin Cee. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
the full length non talky talky (from me) Tech House, Techno and Hard Techno studio dj set. TRACKLIST: Artist - Title Rich Wakley - Dance With You (Original Mix) David Del Olmo - Okinawa (Original Mix) Riaz Dhanani, C.O.Z - The Shaman's Chant (Extended Mix) Erick Morillo, Antranig - Afrotech (Extended Mix) Gene Farris, Raumakustik, Siege - Circles (Extended Mix) Shadow Child - Space Riot (Extended Mix) Madison Avenue, Patrick Topping - Don't Call Me Baby (Patrick Topping Remix) Bastien Groove - Funk (Niceteed 'Acid Gift' Remix) Wigbert - Snapshot (Avision Remix) Gene Karz, Lesia Karz - OSe (Original Mix) Nuta Cookier - Trip In Kraz (Original Mix) Hostage - Control (Original Mix) 2pole - Sweeter (Original Mix) 2000 And One - Spanish Fly (Agent Orange DJ Rework) MOGUAI, Kai Tracid - DT64 (Original Mix) Dino Maggiorana, T78 - I Got What U Need (Original Mix) A*S*Y*S - No Tech (Original Mix) Mod21 - Epilogue 4 (Len Faki Hardspace Mix) Dok & Martin - Destroyer (Original Mix) Ryan Campbell - Visions of Self (Original Mix) Ruvick L - Aura (Original Mix) Deas - Index (Original Mix) Anif - Rodah (Oruam Zior Hardtool Mix) Norberto Lusso - Nrgy (Original Mix) Endlec - Heavy Hitter (Original Mix) Temudo - Tough To Say (Original Mix) Perc - Pivot (Original Mix) Bjoern Torwellen - Peak Performance (Original Mix) Clouds - Sharp Like a Razor (Original Mix) Torsten Kanzler, Niereich, Shadym - Disaster Radio (Original Mix) Drumsauw - Rumble (Original Mix) DJ Murphy, Dolby D - Space Parade (Dok & Martin Remix) AnGy KoRe, Gabriel Padrevita - Do You Know (Original Mix) Dorian Parano - Jack Error (Original Mix) Pomella - Mandala (Tobias Lueke Remix) Sebastian Groth - Rewa (Roentgen Limtier Remix) Otin - Blackout (Niereich, Shadym & Tximeleta Remix) DJ Dextro - Algoritmo (Tobias Lueke Remix) Goncalo M - Go Faster & Harder (Dub Mix) Cristian Glitch - AAA (Original Mix) ROBPM - Double Slap (Original Mix) A.Paul - Deeply rooted (Gabriel Padrevita, Angy Kore Remix) Goncalo M - Till Dawn (Original Mix)

500 episodes