Lounge Music Set by dj Licky [Nov 2013]


Manage series 1041486
By dj Licky and Dj Licky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
LMS by dj Licky Podcast - Tracklist: 01. Alone (Original Mix) - Liquideep 02. I Remember - LOVERDOSE 03. Secret Place (Original Mix) - Gabe & Thomaz Krauze 04. My Love (Annie Mac Mix Version) [feat. Jess Glynne] - Route 94 05. Mind Ur Step (Original Mix) - Dennis Ferrer, Janelle Kroll 06. Facts (Original Vibe) - Audiowhores Ft. Stee Downes 07. Freak - Route 94 & Secondcity 08. I Found You ( Deeplomatik REMIX 2013) - Axwell 09. It's Only You (Sandy Rivera's Mix) - Kings Of Tomorrow, April 10. Tobago (Original Mix) - Jonas Rathsman 11. How Do You Do (Todd Terje remix) - Hot Chip

One episode