Exploring the Cancer Full Moon & Lunar Eclipse (10/11 January 2020)

12:56
 
Share
 

Manage episode 249781820 series 1288022
By Jordanna Levin. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
In the first episode of 2020, I explore the upcoming Cancer Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse.
The Cancer Full Moon will take place on January 11 at 6:21am in Sydney, January 10 at 7:21pm in London and at 2:21pm in New York.

To become a Lunar Lover member head to https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover
To visit my website head to https://jordannalevin.com


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

115 episodes