Manage episode 270571098 series 2467687
By BFF.fm and Ben Ward. Discovered by Player FM and our community β€” copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This week we're featuing Agnes Obel's album from February, Myopia. Alongside it, new tracks from Polly Scattergood, Open Mike Eagle, Son Lux, and Fantastic Negrito. It's a mood, it feels right.

Enjoying the show? Please support BFF.FM with a donation.


  1. I'm so Happy I Cry (feat. Tank) by Fantastic Negrito on Have You Lost Your Mind Yet? (Cooking Vinyl) πŸ†• πŸ“
  2. Lucifer Waiting by Angelica Garcia on Cha Cha Palace (Spacebomb)
  3. Kriss Kross by Guillemots on Red (Polydor)
  4. Broken Sleep by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon) ⭐️
  5. Red by Polly Scattergood on In This Moment (Mute) πŸ†•
  6. Break Bones by Internet Forever on Internet Forever (Tape Alarm)
  7. Nightcall by London Grammar on If You Wait (Columbia)
  8. Ferris Wheel by Sylvan Esso on Free Love (Loma Vista) πŸ†•
  9. Island of Doom by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon)
  10. Red by Elbow on Asleep in the Back (V2)
  11. Waving, Smiling by Angel Olsen on Whole New Mess (Jagjaguwar) ⭐️
  12. Blood of the Past (feat. Kate Tempest) by The Comet is Coming on Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery (Impulse!)
  13. Girl Loves Me by David Bowie on Blackstar (ISO Records)
  14. The Curse by Agnes Obel on Aventine (Play It Again Sam) ⭐️
  15. Honesty by Son Lux on Tomorrows I (City Slang) πŸ†•
  16. Bucciarati (feat. Kari Faux) by Open Mike Eagle on Anime, Trauma and Divorce (Auto Reverse) πŸ†•
  17. Fixed Income by DJ Shadow on The Private Press (MCA)
  18. Roscian by Agnes Obel on Myopia (Deutsche Grammophon) ⭐️
  19. Unholy Elixir by Kate Tempest on Unholy Elixir (Republic)
  20. B.C. Lumsden by Dots on Dust on the Stylus (Eargasmic)

Check out the full archives on the website.

103 episodes