Paradise Projects 092


Manage episode 257690269 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 092
01. KINKY JUSTICE - New Day (Original Mix)
02. ANDYS ECHO PROPELLAR - Acid Original Mix)
03. HRAG MIKKEL & PAMPOUK - Renaissance (Original Mix)
04. FERNANDO FERREYRA - Going Through Words (Original Mix)
05. SOHN - Lights (Erdi Irmak Edit)
06. DEPECHE MODE – Freelove (Nikos Diamantopoul
07. KAZ JAMES - Through Your Love (feat. & Kawtar Sadik (Guy Gerber Remix)
08. LOUIE FRESCO - Slow (Till Von Sein Remix)
09. DJ W!LD - Love Every Day (Original Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

147 episodes