Paradise Projects 093


Manage episode 258446666 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 093
01. RASMUS FABER - Two Left Feet feat. Öhrn (Girls Of The Internet Extended Remix)
02. BIG WHITE DOG feat. Armando Quattrone - Sex (Original Mix)
03. WASSU - Messages (LeSonic Remix)
04. AGATHA PHER - Unmute Your Heart (Original Mix)
05. RODRIGUEZ JR. - What Is Real feat. Liset Alea feat. Liset Alea (Original Mix)
06. Sugarman & Tim Kiri - muSIca SI (Original Mix)
07. MATTHEW DEKAY - The Four Agreements (Bona Fide Edit)
08. SHAI T & DJ ZOMBI - High In The Sky (Extended Mix)
09. ARINA MUR - Sun (DSF Remix)
10. OLUHLE, KAPIBARA, West & HILL - Mina (Blondish Poolside Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

147 episodes