Paradise Projects 095


Manage episode 259665385 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 095
01. MOTORCITYSOUL - Deliver Me (Original Mix)
02. OLEJ - Spring Breeze (Original Mix)
03. AKISY - I Got What You Need (Original Mix)
04. DEL GADO - Children (Tini Monteca Vs Saffa Mix)
05. ALEXEY BELOOZEROV - Electric Snowstorm (Original Mix)
06. DJ PRIMAT, KOYLA, RIGHT2DANCE - Clear Sky (Original Mix)
07. ALEX JAMES - Nankeido Seiche (Original Mix)
08. GROOVE ARMADA - Feel The Same (Muthanfunkaz Love Dub)
09. JON CUTLER - It's Yours feat. E-Man (Original Distant Music Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes