Paradise Projects 097


Manage episode 261159841 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 097
01. LANE 8 - Keep On (Mixed)
02. A.M.R - Flight (Alex Pich Remix)
03. COPPOLA - Kings & Queens feat. 2Strange
04. LARSE - We Were Young
05. ENRICO MANTINI, X WOMAN - What U Want (Chris Stussy & Djoko Remix)
06. SEX ON DECKS - Break It Down
07. MAX SEDGLEY - Something Special (Crazy P Remix)
08. HP VINCE - Soul Journey (Original Mix)
09. ROY ENGLAND, DOVETRACKS - Benirrás Nights
10. TIM GREEN - Vacation to Life (Original Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

147 episodes