Paradise Projects 098


Manage episode 262072114 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 098
01. TÂCHES - Heart Of Gold feat. Jackson Englund & lye.ll (Original Mix)
02. RUI - Where Do You Go feat. Celine Cairo (Original Mix)
03. DEAR HUMANS - Harvest Moon (Original Mix)
04. NIO MARCH - Echoes (Original Mix) / OH! RECORDS
05. TOUCAN SOUNDS feat. Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue - M.P.B.
06. THE XX - Night Time (Greg Wilson Version)
07. FELIX RAPHAEL - Secondary Thoughts
08. GERMAN BRIGANTE - Marimba (Pattern Drama Remix)
09. 2XM ft. Neil Macleod - By My Side
10. TRIBU - Sweet Disposition (Edit)
11. TOM DAY & MONSOONSIREN - From Afar (Makebo Remix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes