Paradise Projects 101


Manage episode 263691859 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 101
01. JUAN LAYA, Jorge Montiel - It's Got to Be Music (Trujillo Remix)
02. RALF GUM, Hugh Masekela - With Her Hand (Moodymann Remix)
03. MICK VERMA - Let It Go (Original Mix)
04. STAN SEBA - My Love For You (Original Mix)
05. SANNA HARTFIELD, RORY COCHRANE - Focus (Marco Grandi Remix)
06. EVENTUAL GROOVE - The Night (Original Mix)
07. BABAK SHAYAN & PINO SHAMLOU - I Am Heaven (Kaanturker remix)
08. BRAVO MIKE feat. Crystal Hopson - Daydreamin 07 (Sebastian Davidson Instrumental Dub)
09. PIERLUIGI CHIARUCCI - Work (Erik Christiansen Remix)
10. TONI L - My One & Only (Bright & Glitch mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes