Paradise Projects 102


Manage episode 264387682 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 102
01. BORNELAND feat. Line Gøttsche - Night Time (Original Mix)
02. HOLLIS PARKER - C3 Blue (Original Mix)
03. DARIO D'ATTIS Ft Lisa Shaw - All Over Again (Rocco Deep Mix)
04. JIMMY RIGHT NOW - Follow Me (Original Mix)
05. EARTH TRAX - L'Avventura (Main Mix)
06. ERIK ELLMANN - Hony (Original Mix)
07. DANNY TAPE - I Wanna Move You (Original Mix)
08. FROM P60 & Lisa Shaw - Magic (Chuck Love Dub)
09. FER FERRARI - It's Coming To My Head (Original Mix)
10. DANA BERGQUIST & PETER G - Can't Get Enough (Original Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

147 episodes