Paradise Projects 106


Manage episode 266580307 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 106
01. NUYORICAN SOUL - I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
02. PRIMAL SCREAM - Loaded (Andy Weatherall Mix)
03. ART OF TONES - A Comfort Zone
04. LATE NITE TUFF GUY - Bless The Rains
05. NINA SIMONE - Nobodys Fault But Mine (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit)
06. ROBERT PALMER - Every Kinda People (Joey Negro Multicultural Multitrack Mix)
07. GREEN STREET - The Barenuckle Revenge
08. SMOMA – Georgy Porgy
09. KiNK - Honey Beats (Crazy P & Schmoov Remix)
10. ANTENNA - Love 66
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes