Paradise Projects 109


Manage episode 268558215 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 109
01. CRAZY P - Like A Fool (Fred Everything Lazy Vox)
02. NATASHA KITTY KATT & Danny Kane - Feel It Inside (Vocal Mix)
03. EREN ORDOL - Lose My Mind... Oh Yes I Am (Sebb Junior Remix)
04. MINISTRY OF FUNK - High Steppin (Trax Exclusive Mix) / MUZIKXPRESS
05. CHAT NOIR (AUS) - Glory (Original Mix) / YES YES
06. DIGITAL NOMADS - Majestic (Friskybeat Mix) / FRISKYBEAT
07. MC FLIPSIDE & CHRIS VENCH - Love Hangover (Marc Pompeo Remix) / DBR RECORDING
08. LUCAS KEIZER - Piano Origami (Original Mix) / LARGE MUSIC
09. SAISON - Something Made Me
10. RODNEY HUNTER - Sophistic Disco (Extended Mix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes