Paradise Projects 114


Manage episode 271108887 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 114
01. EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL - Lullaby Of Clubland (Ben Watt Summer Storm Mix)
02. STAN KOLEV - Hiawatha
03. SANDY RIVERA feat Haze - Changes (Ben Watt Mix)
04. SPIRITCHASER - Sueno Latino (Epic Mix)
05. NATALIE WILLIAMS - U Don't Know (Giom Remix)
06. MOUSSE T. - Toscana (Loco Dice Mix)
07. THE QUASAR - October (Q-Redirection 2008)
08. THE BEARD - For Me feat Phillipa (Martinez Mix)
09. SPIRIT CATCHER - Glide Explorer
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

147 episodes