Paradise Projects 127


Manage episode 279269094 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 127
01. FRANKE W - Closer To You
02. JUAN MEJIA - Fat Albert (Kanedo Remix)
03. ALIE DUKE - Jazing Around Mzanzi
04. KANEDO - Inner Charm
05. 5 REASONS - Ocean Breeze feat. Le Flex
06. BORAL KIBIL - Aurora
07. FRANCO KAUS - Burning In My Soul
08. IVAN GARCI - Spanish Summer
09. J GU - Passengers feat. Simon Crowly
10. PAUL OAKENFOLD, CASSANDRA FOX - Touch Me (Pretty Pink Remix)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes