Paradise Projects 139


Manage episode 285953769 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 139
01. DJ YELLOW - No One Gets Left Behind (Flowers and Sea Creatures' Mental Beauty Remix)
02. MATTHIAS VOGT - Wallflower feat. Mercurialis
03. ADA - Faith (Chambord Revision Remix)
04. GELKA - Soon (Erdi Irmak Revisit)
05. 0708 - Worlds Apart
06. FALDEN - Moments
07. HOT SINCE 82 feat. Ed Graves - Sinnerman
08. BILLIE EILISH - everything i wanted (Marat Mode & Didaek Remix)
09. MAKEBO - History, Mystery and Present
10. NICOLAS SORIA - Bikh.mp3
11. LONDON GRAMMAR - Hey Now (Dutchican Soul Deep Journey)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

146 episodes